First row: Keriann (Keriann@susanfryecr.com), Julie (Julie@susanfryecr.com), Susan (Susan@susanfryecr.com),
Melissa (Melissa@susanfryecr.com), Kaylan (Kaylan@susanfryecr.com)
Second row: Emily (Emily@susanfryecr.com), Sonya (Sonya@susanfryecr.com), Jessi (Jessi@susanfryecr.com)

Services

Office Services
  • Comfortable conference rooms
  • Friendly support staff
  • Photocopy, fax, and scan services.
  • Speaker phone



Technical Services
  • Rough drafts, Realtime.
  • Arbitrations, hearings, depositions and statements
  • Computer-aided transcription (CAT)
  • Condensed transcripts with concordance
  • RealLegal e-transcripts
  • Daily copy
  • Expedited delivery
  • Litigation support
  • Medical and technical expert testimony
  • Telephone depositions
  • Videotape depositions
  • Videoconference depositions

I have used Susan Frye and Associates for deposition work for many years, and they do a great job.

Rick Olson


Latest News