First row: Keriann (Keriann@susanfryecr.com), Julie (Julie@susanfryecr.com), Susan (Susan@susanfryecr.com),
Melissa (Melissa@susanfryecr.com), Kaylan (Kaylan@susanfryecr.com)
Second row: Emily (Emily@susanfryecr.com), Sonya (Sonya@susanfryecr.com), Jessi (Jessi@susanfryecr.com)